Hello & Welcome!

Hello, I’m Maverick, a tuxedo adventure cat from the San Francisco Bay Area in California, who travels with my human to explore this beautiful world in a Thor Majestic 19G Mini-RV.

I was born on March 22, 2016, and found with my three litter mates by 13th Street Cat Rescue, from which I was adopted by local band manager and music promoter Barb Rocks in September that same year.  Even though the rescue shelter decided to name me Wyatt, my new human owner changed it to Maverick to suit my independent nature and bold spirit.  I meowed right away when I heard my new name because I know I was meant for great things.

Being that I’m the perfect companion cat and also quite adventurous, my human mom (aka Meowmy) decided to take me on her RV travels.  I don’t mind seeing new places and this lifestyle is way better than staying home.  Meowmy takes some cool photos and together we blog about the travels.  We have many beautiful places to see and hope you enjoy following our journeys.

Maybe we’ll even see some of you along the road…

-meows-

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

