My First Outing

I’ve been with my Meowmy for two weeks now and so far things are going great!  She’s been toilet training me, which I’m not sure I’m a fan of, but I guess she prefers that over cleaning a litter box.  I guess I don’t blame her.  She’s using this kit called CitiKitty for those of you that want to know.  I do get yummy Temptation Treats when I use the toilet, which is definitely a highlight!

I also get to roam around outside every day when it’s light out, so I’ve been exploring the backyard, the neighbors yards, and everything in between.  I know it’s time to come home when it gets dark because that’s when I get some Fancy Feast Broths, which I love!

As Meowmy looks for the perfect RV for our journeys, she took me on my first outing to Mussel Rock Park in her Honda.  I was excited to see the ocean so I roamed around the cliff taking in all the new scents!  On top of that, we watched a beautiful sunset together.  I think I’m going to like my new life — I’m a lucky kitty!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

